Service persons are fast, friendly, and professional. I appreciate these qualities in any business. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Chelitta Davidson Avatar
Chelitta Davidson
3/19/2023
Best place if you need to buy/sell tools or jewelry Professional staff and knowledgeable, Habib and Bob know what customer service is and they make you come back. Highly recommended
Naser Mahfoud Avatar
Naser Mahfoud
8/07/2022
Espectacular me fui muy complacida con el dinero prestado por mi cubanlink chain tremendo customer service muchísimas gracias muy satisfecha! Les recomiendo este pawnshop 5stars!!
Victoria Izquierdo Avatar
Victoria Izquierdo
12/07/2022
No B.S. here - honest and fair place to do business with.
Carla Norris Avatar
Carla Norris
1/07/2023
Friendly and helpful every time,
T Keith Avatar
T Keith
5/07/2022
Give this spot 5 stars , very neat & clean shop , fast service , straight to the point and ver practical loans and prices , will definitely keep doing business with them
Spaceshoes2 Avatar
Spaceshoes2
3/31/2023
My first time here and I’m overwhelmed by the niceness, warmt, friendliness and professionalism of thus pawn shop, their commission charges are very fair and I’ll do businesses with then if needs be in future. Thanks to Pomona pawn shop from Femi
Nana Beatz Avatar
Nana Beatz
11/07/2022
Always give great service! Staff is so helpful and kind
Vivian Lopez Avatar
Vivian Lopez
3/17/2023
They are just simply the best !!! 👌👌👌
Martha Perla Avatar
Martha Perla
3/07/2023
I drive from Upland to this pawn shop. The service is amazing. They help you out as much as they can. The zero interest for 30 days is awesome!!!!
Gaby Moralez Avatar
Gaby Moralez
7/07/2022
Great service and got a good loan on my item most pawn stores lowball,good time frame to get your item,great place to get a loan overall I highly recommend here
Dess Ween Avatar
Dess Ween
8/07/2022
This place is great they always give me the best price for what I have either selling or pawning the owner is awesome
Matthew Poprac Avatar
Matthew Poprac
1/07/2023
Very nice! Helped me sell my drum amp with little to no down time. Awesomely shop would recommend!!
DobackSlaps Avatar
DobackSlaps
6/07/2022
Awesome people came through when I needed extra cash made me feel like we were old friends great vibe.
Johana Moya Avatar
Johana Moya
10/07/2022
Excellent to deal wito deal with. Bob the owner is a super guy And very customer oriented This is customer satisfaction all the way
dennis charysyn Avatar
dennis charysyn
12/07/2022
Honesty
Melissa Abarca Garcia Avatar
Melissa Abarca Garcia
5/07/2022
Very nice pawnshop always fair deals highly recommended
ed monterrosa Avatar
ed monterrosa
2/07/2023
Simply Awesome!!! customer service--- Very friendly, also the merchandise prices are afforable and the layaway plan is cool too. Oh, if you have to get a loan this pawn shop is the Best place to go...you will be satisfied...
Greta Carter Avatar
Greta Carter
2/07/2023
A good place to go especially if you're unsure of what you have they will check it for you and give you a good price.
Ezekiell Phillips Avatar
Ezekiell Phillips
6/07/2022
5 stars aren’t enough, I’ve been going there for years and they never disappoint, I have recently moved 23 miles away and I still use them, certainly worth the drive. The shop is clean, organized and everyone is friendly. Lots of merchandise and the best place for a loan.
Kim Hernandez Avatar
Kim Hernandez
8/07/2022
I get nothing but positive customer service from Pomona Pawn shop. They have treated me as if I was family.
Carole Howze Avatar
Carole Howze
1/07/2023
Very professional. Great customer service. I can always count on them thru the hard times.
Carlos Matallana Avatar
Carlos Matallana
11/07/2022
This place is the best ! The Guys here are straight up and super cool to work with . Always get good pricing on everything ! The Go To Pawn shop ! Highly recommend and always refer my people here ! Awsome place ! And love the Re-novation! 👍🏼👍🏼
rene garcia Avatar
rene garcia
12/07/2022
Open later than most 7 days a week. Very nice selection and generous when considering how much to provide on a loan for collateral. Will be returning numerous times. Thank you!!
jordan carlson Avatar
jordan carlson
2/07/2023
Went in and Gabriel made everything easy and quick. Definitely felt like I was being helped out not taken advantage of. Gave me all the info I needed and answered all my questions. Clean store with plenty of items. Check them out!
Anthony Moneu Avatar
Anthony Moneu
11/07/2022
Pomona Pawnshop is awesome! I have been coming here for a few years now and the service is outstanding!!!
Advised M Solares Avatar
Advised M Solares
12/07/2022
Best pawnshop i know they take care of you there get you what your looking4 or super close 2it i recommend anyone to them BEST EVER!!
Antoinette Ellis Avatar
Antoinette Ellis
1/07/2023
Very nice people and fast service.
Stacie Curry Avatar
Stacie Curry
12/07/2022
First time pawning anything, I believe the young man’s name was Gabe. He did a great job on explaining the process and he had great customer service skills. I definitely will do business again.
Allgoldpachies Martinez Avatar
Allgoldpachies Martinez
1/07/2023
Good morning I have been dealing with this pawn shop for years now and they have the best customer service that I've ever experienced inside of a pawn shop and I will continue to send customers to them and to continue to do business with them may God bless they worker's that's working for them they are the best🤩🤩🤩🤩
Debra Boss lady Avatar
Debra Boss lady
1/07/2023
These guys are awesome personable and very welcoming and off the at trust worthy. U feel likeurdealing with someone who u known for years and who isin the re for just theoney bitto be there to help when someone getstotjat55
Holly Hobby Avatar
Holly Hobby
4/07/2022
They always take care of me when i need it most. Great staff ! Great management!
Paul Titus Avatar
Paul Titus
4/04/2023
Very nice people there..
Daniel Avatar
Daniel
3/07/2023
Good vibe clean ... fair. Ronnie G
Ronnie Godinez Avatar
Ronnie Godinez
10/07/2022
Great customer service, I’ve dealt with Bobbie always works with me and will try his best to give me what I ask for or as close as he can to it. They have a 60 day same as cash policy witch is great to.
Edgar Marquez Avatar
Edgar Marquez
8/07/2022
Very honest and professional.
Faye Simons Avatar
Faye Simons
9/07/2022
Been going to these guys for more that 6 years helped me out a bunch of times
Simon Guerrero Avatar
Simon Guerrero
3/18/2023
This is my favorite pawn shop !! I love how Bobby and every single one of the workers there are so polite and respectful !!
Martha Perla Avatar
Martha Perla
5/07/2022
Very helpful and friendly. Bobby and his son helped me with a tough situation. I definitely recommend this Pawn Shop. 😊
Shannon Rideout Avatar
Shannon Rideout
6/07/2022
Went in to purchase a vehicle and was pleased with the excellent customer service. It's difficult to find that nowadays. They were remodeling their displays so I didn't get a chance to see all the items available, but look forward to returning and getting another great deal.
Rguzee Avatar
Rguzee
4/07/2022
This was the best Pawn shop I've been to, Good Leadership Fair prices and made Me feel like a real customer Apreshate Your service I give you 10 Stars
MORGANMEGAINDUSTRIES MORGANMEGAINDUSTRIES Avatar
MORGANMEGAINDUSTRIES MORGANMEGAINDUSTRIES
8/07/2022
Nice shop. Very professional and fair
Michael Passalaqua Avatar
Michael Passalaqua
6/07/2022
Bob was wonderful and very knowledgeable. They gave me a fair price. I will be back!
Jeanette Joya Avatar
Jeanette Joya
1/07/2023
Bob at the shop really help and was great at working with me too get a great deal.
Daniel Hernandez Avatar
Daniel Hernandez
7/07/2022
Polite. Professional & helpful
joseph Darkhelmet Avatar
joseph Darkhelmet
9/07/2022
Excellent customer service
Sean Williams Avatar
Sean Williams
10/07/2022
Employee was very helpful, fast and exceeded my expectations. I will definetly return, great customer service
Anthony Cortez Avatar
Anthony Cortez
2/07/2023
I love this pawn shop they make you feel so comfortable and they work with you !! they don't ever try to cheat you out !!! Hands down best pen shop manager is very nice and always happy to see you !! I love this place and so will you !! 🤗😇🙏🏼I love this place I recommend it to anyone who is looking for honesty and trust ! Bobby is like family
Anna Bustos Avatar
Anna Bustos
11/07/2022
Very polite and friendly I would recommend them
Kenneth Wauls Avatar
Kenneth Wauls
10/07/2022
Always a good experience. My go-to pawn shop.
Crisangel Montenegro Avatar
Crisangel Montenegro
1/07/2023
I love Pomona pond and when I need money I'll go there whenever I need help I go there they help me if I need extra money they help me and they are very friendly I love that place they have a whole lot in there for sale beautiful stuff anything you need that's worth something go there and see
Naomi Golden Avatar
Naomi Golden
2/06/2023
Extremely grateful for the generosity bestowed upon me by this shop!
Whitney Martinez Avatar
Whitney Martinez
2/07/2023
Friendly staff. Quick to respond to online payments. Thank you!
Lisa Simmons Art Avatar
Lisa Simmons Art
1/07/2023
The owner of the Pomona Pawn Shop is reliable, humble, understanding and caring. He ensures that his customers are well taken care of and that they receive their moneys worth, which is challenging considering the current economic climate.
Whitney Martinez Avatar
Whitney Martinez
11/07/2022